PDA

View Full Version : American Spirit Arms

sschultz
11 July 2010, 14:28
Anybody out there use one of their upper receivers. I can't seem to find anyone that has fisrt hand expeiance with one. Looking at a 308 build.
Schultz

Eric
11 July 2010, 14:34
I have no hands on experience with their products. I do believe that they have gone through a couple name and/or ownership changes.

Hazzmatt
22 July 2010, 07:27