PDA

View Full Version : Register Button



csmith
21 February 2013, 15:12
I'm seeing a Register button between Settings and Log Out. I don't recall seeing this before yesterday, and registering while logged in isn't really necessary. Something amiss or nothing to be concerned about?

zero7one
22 February 2013, 01:10
I wouldn't worry about it as long as you are logged in. I have been getting logged off more than usual, but could be the computer as well.

csmith
22 February 2013, 05:26
Cool. Wanted to check because between that coming out of no where, to the thread where the OP's posts vanished in front of me and other things I've been seeing I wasn't sure if you guys were getting attacked or what.