PDA

View Full Version : People suck!!!

SwissyJim
24 July 2015, 23:01
well, it's official. People suck. I've been fighting the diagnosis for my entire 25 years as a first responder, but today it became official. Someone walked off with my ballcap with my 'We the People' and 'Ammosexual' patches.

BASTARD!! Dirty, rotten, unwashed douchebag BASTARD!

I was at the range, after hours so only members could be there, and when I went down to check some targets and reset stuff, it walked away. I didn't notice for a bit as I had taken off due to the heat, but when I went to get it for the late sun drive home, it was nowhere to be seen. Not like it's a normal hat either... Rainier Arms camo ballcap, We the People PVC patch and Ammosexual cloth patch. I see someone wearing it later on I'll murder them. Who messes with a guys hat?!?!?! Besides, I've sweated my ass off in that hat... stains plainly visible. THANKFULLY... if there is a silver lining... it was 'just' the normal We The People patch, not the limited I also have, and I have a second Ammosexual one. But still... talk about faith in Humanity destroyed. Douchebag!!!!!

there's a reason I like my dogs more than 99.9% of the people I meet or know...

UWone77
25 July 2015, 06:18
Jim, sorry to hear about that. I've got extra patches of both if you'd like them, they are yours.

voodoo_man
25 July 2015, 06:40
Seriously.

Thieves make me want to punch small things.

Uffdaphil
25 July 2015, 07:46
That it was a fellow member is the worst. I once had a small party where all guests were friends. One lifted my original Patty Hearst wanted poster from the bathroom wall. Arrrgh.

Dstrbdmedic167
25 July 2015, 07:53
That's low.. Sorry to hear that Jim

UWone77
25 July 2015, 08:19
That it was a fellow member is the worst. I once had a small party where all guests were friends. One lifted my original Patty Hearst wanted poster from the bathroom wall. Arrrgh.